All Peloton Memberships recur on a monthly basis until they are canceled in accordance with Peloton's Membership Terms. Billing occurs at the beginning of the Membership cycle and provides unlimited access for one month thereafter.
The All-Access Membership is available on the Bike, Bike+, Tread, and Guide products. If you need assistance pausing an All-Access Membership, please click here. If you need assistance with cancelling an All-Access Membership, please click here.
If you need assistance with cancelling an App Membership, please visit How To Cancel A Peloton App Membership.
Membership Payment Information
You will not be billed for your membership until you receive and activate your membership on your Peloton Bike. Once activated, the credit card on file will be charged each month on a recurring basis until cancelled or otherwise deactivated.
For uninterrupted service, please ensure that the credit card on your account is up to date and valid. We can only accept payments from a credit, debit, or prepaid card that is associated with a Canadian billing address.
In order to view a receipt for your Peloton Membership, click here.
Updating or Changing Your Payment Method
Managing the payment method used for your Peloton Membership is easy. To change or update your payment information, please follow the steps below:
1. Click here to sign into your Peloton Account.
2. Once you're signed in, click on the settings icon in the upper right hand corner of the screen and then click "Preferences."
3. Click on the "Memberships" tab. This will open a new page in your browser.
4. To add a new form of payment, or to change your existing form, click on "Update" or "Add."
If you have any questions or experience any issues while trying to change or update your payment method, please reach out to our Member Support Team by clicking here.
All-Access Membership FAQs
Q: Do I Need To Pay For Two Memberships If I Own a Peloton Bike and Tread?
Our $55/month Peloton All-Access Membership will allow you access to content across 1 Bike and 1 Tread per household.
Therefore, if you already have a Peloton Bike product and choose to purchase the upcoming Peloton Tread, you can continue to pay $55/month for unlimited access to class content across both devices.
Please note two of the same hardware products (i.e. two Bikes or two Treads) cannot share the same Membership.
Q: Can I change my billing date?
A: No, your card will be charged on the same day each month as the day you first activated your All-Access Membership. For example, if you received your Peloton product and activated your Membership on the 16th, you will be billed every month on the 16th. If you activated your All-Access Membership on the 31st, you will be billed on the 1st of the month following a month with 30 or fewer days.
Q: Is Peloton able to provide an invoice of my charges?
A: Unfortunately, we are unable to provide invoices of charges.
Q: I noticed an error in my Membership billing statement. / I have been billed in error for a Membership. Can I get a refund?
A: If you believe you have been billed in error for a Membership, please notify us within 60 days of the billing date by contacting Member Support by clicking here. Peloton will not issue refunds or credits after the expiration of this 60-day period, except where required by applicable law. For more information, please refer to our Membership Terms.