If you choose to cancel or not activate your All-Access Membership, you will no longer have access to our extensive workout library and live classes.
However, without a Membership, you will continue to have access to:
- 2 pre-recorded classes*
- The Just Ride feature**
*Pre-recorded classes are pre-selected. Although you are able to take these selected classes, metrics will not be recorded or saved to your Rider Profile.
**Does not include Scenic Rides.
Peloton App Users Without An Active Membership
For our Members who use the Peloton App without an active Membership, you will now have access to:
- 5 pre-recorded sample classes
These 5 classes will be refreshed every two months and can be taken as many times as you'd like. Completion of these 5 classes will also be shown in your Peloton Member Profile. Currently, pre-recorded sample classes are only accessible to Members using the Peloton App for iOS®.
Please note, while you’ll be able to browse through all of the classes outside of the 5 pre-recorded sample classes, you will need to activate your Membership in order to take them.