All Peloton Memberships recur on a monthly basis until they are canceled in accordance with Peloton's Membership Terms. Billing occurs at the beginning of the Membership cycle and provides unlimited access for one month thereafter.
The All-Access Membership is available on the Bike, Bike+, and Guide products. If you need assistance with cancelling an App Membership, please visit How To Cancel A Peloton App Membership.
Pausing Your All-Access Membership
If you need to take a short break due to travel, injury, illness, relocation, pregnancy, or any other reason, you can pause your Membership for 1, 2, or 3 months. The pause will start at the end of your current billing cycle. While your Membership is paused, you won't be billed but also will not have access to live or on-demand classes. At the end of your designated pause, your Membership will automatically reactivate. You can also unpause at any time.
Please note that your Membership can only be paused in full-month increments.
Canceling Your All-Access Membership
If you will not be able to use your Membership for more than 3 months due to travel, injury, illness, relocation, pregnancy, or any other reason, you can cancel your Membership. You will be able to reactivate at any time from your Peloton Bike, Bike+, or Guide.
Click here if you would like to pause or cancel your Membership.