If you choose to cancel or not activate your All-Access Membership, you will no longer have access to our extensive workout library and live classes.
However, without a Membership, you will continue to have access to:
- 3 pre-recorded classes*
- The Just Ride feature**
*Pre-recorded classes are pre-selected. Though you are able to take these select classes, metrics will not be recorded or saved to your Rider Profile.
**Does not include Scenic Rides.