If you choose to cancel or not activate your All-Access Membership, you will no longer have access to our extensive workout library and live classes.
However, without a Membership, you will continue to have access to:
- 2 pre-recorded classes*
- The Just Ride feature**
- The Just Run feature (including Just Walk)**
*Pre-recorded classes are pre-selected. Though you are able to take these select classes, metrics will not be recorded or saved to your Rider or Runner Profile.
**Does not include Scenic Rides or Runs.
Peloton App Users Without An Active Membership
For our Members who use the Peloton App without an active Membership, you will now have access to:
- 5 pre-recorded sample classes
These 5 classes will be refreshed every two months and can be taken as many times as you'd like. Completion of these 5 classes will also be shown in your Peloton Member Profile. Pre-recorded sample classes are accessible to Members using the Peloton App for iOS® and Android®.
Please note, while you’ll be able to browse through all of the classes outside of the 5 pre-recorded sample classes, you will need to activate your Membership in order to take them.