If your account is set to private, anyone who wants to view your profile will have to send you a follower request. Follow requests will appear in your follower list. You can view your follower list by tapping on ‘Follower’ from your profile on the touchscreen, web profile, or the Peloton app.
To approve or deny a request, tap ‘Follow’ or ‘Delete’.
You can also remove followers that were previously approved. To remove members on your bike touchscreen, select the trash can next to that follower's name. To remove members on the Peloton app or web, tap the ellipses next to that follower's name, and tap `Remove`.
If you accidentally deny a follow request, you can ask the person to request to follow you again.