By default, any Member can view your Peloton profile.
If you set your profile to private, Members that do not follow you will not be able to see your profile (overview, workout history, achievements, etc). They can see your image, username, location and you will show up on the leaderboard with your real-time stats for that workout. Other members will have to request to follow you. They will not see your profile until you approve their request.
Any Member can remove an individual follower regardless of the private profile setting.
To set your profile to private on your touchscreen tap on your username in the lower left-hand corner of your screen. Next, tap the cog icon on the upper left side of your profile to access your profile settings. Lastly, tap the social tab and check the box to ‘Profile Private’.
To set your profile to private, navigate to members.onepeloton.de and sign in. Once you are signed in, select My Account > Settings. From there, you will set a checkbox to ‘Make Profile Private’. Select that option, and click ‘Save Changes’.